Apple Services Including App Store And iCloud Now Available In More Countries

Apple today announced that core services such as App Store, iCloud, Apple Music, Apple Podcast and Apple Arcade are available in more countries and regions.

“We’re delighted to bring many of Apple’s most beloved Services to users in more countries than ever before,” said Oliver Schusser, Apple’s vice president of Apple Music and International Content. “We hope our customers can discover their new favorite apps, games, music, and podcasts as we continue to celebrate the world’s best creators, artists, and developers.”
The App Store, Apple Arcade, Apple Music, Apple Podcasts and iCloud are now available in the following countries and regions, according to the company:
  • Africa: Cameroon, Côte d’ Ivoire, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gabon, Libya, Morocco, Rwanda, and Zambia.
  • Asia Pacific: Maldives and Myanmar.
  • Europe: Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Kosovo, Montenegro, and Serbia
  • Middle East: Afghanistan (excluding Apple Music), Iraq.
  • Oceania: Nauru (excluding Apple Music), Tonga and Vanuatu.
Apple Music will launch in the following countries and regions:
  • Africa: Algeria, Angola, Benin, Chad, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mozambique, Namibia, Republic of Congo, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Tanzania, Tunisia.
  • Asia Pacific: Bhutan.
  • Europe: Croatia, Iceland and Northern Macedonia.
  • Latin America and the Caribbean: Bahamas, Guyana, Jamaica, Montserrat, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Turks and Caicos, Uruguay.
  • Middle East: Kuwait, Qatar, and Yemen.
  • Oceania: Solomon Islands.
If you wish to know what Apple Services are currently available in your country, please visit Apple Support for a full list of Apple Media Services availability around the world.

Post a Comment

أحدث أقدم