Mar 22, 2019

Apple's March Event: what to expect and how to watch it



It’s March 22nd, meaning we’re only just a few days away from the Apple Special Event on Monday, March 25th. While we’re all fired for the forthcoming services, you may be wondering what will they announce. This article will have all the information you need, from the streaming times, products and services that are expected to be unveiled on the stage, where to watch it, etc.

Streaming Times for the Apple Special Event

Apple’s spring event for March 25th, 2019 will be live streamed starting at 10:00 AM PDT. Whilst everyone can view the live stream of the event on their devices and their Apple TV, many people can’t watch the live stream 10 in the morning! Here are all of the streaming times for the event:
  • 10:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time 
  • 11:00 AM Mountain Time
  • 12:00 PM Central Time
  • 1:00 PM Eastern Time
Make sure to mark your calendars and set a reminder to watch the event live in your area!

Where to Watch the Event Live

There are many ways to live stream the Apple Special Event this March 25th, include the Apple website, your Apple TV, YouTube, and VLC video player. Some methods have specific software requirements in order to view the live stream. For example, you can watch the live stream via Apple.com, but you will need the Safari browser in order to do that, Oh, you can also watch the Keynote at an Apple Store on March 25th.

What to expect

Apple is widely believed to announce a TV streaming service that will include more than two dozen TV shows and movies that it has been ordered and produced, with Stars like Jennifer Aniston, Steve Carell, and Jennifer Garner are said to make an appearance. In addition to the TV service, the tech giant is also believed to roll out a news subscription service that let users read their favorite newspapers and magazines. At the same time, it's still possible that Apple would launch AirPower and updated iPod touch during the event. Following the showtime event, Apple is likely to release the iOS 12.2, macOS 10.14.4, watchOS 5.2, and tvOS 12.2 updates.

Kateland Vu contributed this article 

Post a Comment

Favourite Category

...
Click to see more!

Whatsapp Button works on Mobile Device only