Apple Arcade Now Has 100 Games That Are Available To The Subscribers

In the last two weeks (including today), Apple has added 11 games to its Apple Arcade gaming subscription service, the platform now has 100 games that are now available to the subscribers, who their devices must running on tvOS 13 and iOS 13 in order to play it, while 92 on macOS Catalina 10.15.

Here are the games that Apple has added in this week and last week:
  • Discolored by Shifty Eye
  • Guildlings by Sirvo Studios
  • Sociable Soccer by Rogue Games,
  • UFO on Tape
  • Takeshi & Hiroshi by Oink Games
  • Marble It Up: Mayhem!
  • The Mosaic by Raw Fury
  • Super Mega Mini Party by Red Games Co
  • Star Fetched by Crescent Moon Games
  • Monomals by Picomy
  • Jumper Jon by Esteban Duran
With Apple Arcade, the company aims to offer an enjoyable gameplay experience with games that have been built and designed by their developers. Each player will be given titles that come with everything. One just need to download the game and play it instead of charging for a game that has a full version of it. These games can be played on iPhone, iPad, iPod, Mac, and Apple TV.

All games never include ads in-app purchases, and are available for offline play. iOS users can also use Family Sharing to give their families unlimited access to the amazing games that Apple Arcade offers. In addition, every games on the platform follows Apple's privacy standards to ensure that everything you play is safe for your iOS devices.

Image Via Apple Support

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post